Free!! in Swimming Accuracy Shocker

I am still working on my post ranking London swimming pools by HAIRDRYER standards, but in the meantime, here is a RARE EXAMPLE of an accurate reflection of what swimming is actually like from Free!!.

04cbeb7a7f1f3c866ca32b41042c00d7_480

Oh god the years I am spending miserably in front of a hairdryer with the drying power of a fvcking TEA-LIGHT (spoiler alert: I am looking at YOU, ULU).

Ahem, I have only just noticed the NUDEY MAN in the background, this is um, not an accurate reflection of MY swimming experience I should hasten to add. Well, apart from the time that dude got out of the pool and his shorts fell down

Free!! in Swimming Accuracy Shocker

Leave a Reply

